(SIGNED) On Christmas Night - Physical CD

(SIGNED) On Christmas Night - Physical CD


On Christmas Night is Samantha Ballard’s debut album for solo harp featuring thirteen beloved carols and songs. Perfect to relax to after a busy day of shopping, wrapping, or baking.

Add To Cart

A signed copy of Samantha Ballard’s On Christmas Night.

Track List:

  1. O Christmas Tree

  2. On Christmas Night

  3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

  4. Ave Maria

  5. I Saw Three Ships

  6. In the Bleak Midwinter

  7. Greensleeves/What Child is This

  8. The Coventry Carol

  9. Carol of the Bells

  10. Silver Bells

  11. O Holy Night

  12. Silver and Gold

  13. Silent Night