On Christmas Night - Digital Album

On Christmas Night - Digital Album


On Christmas Night is Samantha Ballard’s debut album for solo harp featuring thirteen beloved carols and songs. Perfect to relax to after a busy day of shopping, wrapping, or baking.

Add To Cart

Track List:

  1. O Christmas Tree

  2. On Christmas Night

  3. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

  4. Ave Maria

  5. I Saw Three Ships

  6. In the Bleak Midwinter

  7. Greensleeves/What Child is This

  8. The Coventry Carol

  9. Carol of the Bells

  10. Silver Bells

  11. O Holy Night

  12. Silver and Gold

  13. Silent Night

This digital album will download as a .RAR file and the individual track files will need to be extracted in order to listen to them. For this reason, it is recommended that you download the file onto a desktop or laptop computer rather than a mobile device. The files can be extracted using programs such as WinZip or WinRar on Windows and Unarchiver on Mac.

Download Size: 229 MB